EMINEM – MMLP 2 Download [2013] [320kbps]



EMINEM MMLP 2 Download

During the 2013 MTV VMA’s, Eminem announced the release of his upcoming album, Eminem MMLP2 download free. It will be the sequel to his 2000 album, The Marshall Mathers LP. EMINEM – MMLP2 320kbps will be the rapper’s eighth studio album by American rapper Eminem and will be released through Aftermath Entertainment, Shady Records, and Interscope Records. Production for the album took place during 2011 to 2013, at several recording studios and was handled by various record producers, including himself, Rick Rubin, No ID and Dr. Dre.

Royce da 5’9″ appeared on RapFix with his group Slaughterhouse, on August 30, 2012, and talked about what he has heard of the album in the moment. Royce told: “I’m not so sure how the world is going to respond from some of the things that I’ve heard from him”. He also noted that the things he has heard gave him nightmares.


Following the release of the lackluster new song “Survival,” Eminem has announced his new album, Eminem MMLP2 leaked. As in, Eminem Marshall Mathers LP 2 download. Em is making some big promises here, naming his new album after perhaps his greatest contribution to hip hop, but the rap auteur is due his phoenix-rising-from-the-ashes moment and not another album full of more of the shit he’s been pushing since 2004. Here’s hoping “Survival” stays on the Call of Duty: Ghosts soundtrack.

EMINEM MMLP 2 Download first single is “Berserk”.


Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin executive produced the new EMINEM – MMLP 2 Download, which has a planned Nov. 5 release date. Its first single, the Rubin-produced “Berserk,” comes out Aug. 27 at 12:01 a.m. Eastern time.

The new album, EMINEM MMLP 2 deluxe edition‘s eighth full-length, comes after a career comeback with 2010’s successful “Recovery.” But he’s setting an ambitious goal by revisiting that album, widely regarded as one of his best.

Eminem MMLP2 tracklist leaked 

1. Bad Guy
2. Parking Lot (Skit)
3. Rhyme Or Reason
4. So Much Better
5. Survival
6. Legacy
7. Asshole (Feat. Skylar Grey)
8. Berzerk
9. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)
13. So Far
14. Love Game (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Headlights (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16. Evil Twin

EMINEM MMLP 2 deluxe edition download

17. Baby
18. Desperation
19. Groundhog Day
20. Beautiful Pain
21. Wicked Ways/Silence/Ken (skit)
22. Wicked Ways
23. Ken (skit)

Download EMINEM MMLP 2 Download Album:

FolderSize: 140.32 Mb

BitRate: 320kbps

Genre: Hip-Hop

Released: November 5, 2013 (Leaked August, 27)

Label: Aftermath, Shady, Interscope



eminem mmlp2 tracklist leaked

EMINEM MMLP 2 Download

eminem mmlp2 download free

eminem mmlp2 leaked

EMINEM – MMLP2 320kbps

EMINEM MMLP 2 deluxe edition

eminem marshall mathers lp 2 download